About ukraine news exhibitions careers

TRANSPORT SERVICES

We provide transportation service to private individuals, companies and groups, with care to safety and comfort of our clients. Organization of business trips around Ukraine and abroad, transfers organization are our daily tasks we successfully solve during more than ten years.

  • Transportation service around Kyiv and Ukraine with standard and premium class cars;
  • Transfers from/to airports in Kyiv and Ukraine;
  • Individual transfer, group services;
  • VIP-transfers;
  • Private driver;
  • Hourly car rent.

We can organize transfer in a few hours. The earlier we receive a request from you, the wider selection of cars we can provide.

New standard and premium class cars, experienced drivers with knowledge of city traffic in Kyiv and other cities are the warranty of safe transportation to the point of destination. Organization of the business trips by minibuses is a comfortable way of transportation of your partners and clients to the conference in any city of Ukraine.

Transportation service: Ukraine and worldwide

We offer transportation service in Ukraine and abroad by providing cars and minibuses to the defined location in proper time. We organize transportation service abroad by prior arrangement. Buses capacity is from 3 to 53 passengers so we can arrange transportation of groups. The most popular transfer routes are Kyiv – Boryspil International Airport, Kyiv – Kyiv International Airport (Zhyliany), Boryspil International Airport – Kyiv, Kyiv International Airport (Zhyliany) – Kyiv.

How to use the service?

Contact us and inform about the required type of transfer, date and point of destination, number of passengers and special requests. Managers of DINADIS Company will choose several options of vehicles for business transfer for you to choose from.

Contact us
DINADIS Business Travel
02132, Kyiv, Ukraine, 10-B, Zavalna str.
Tel +38 044 247 47 19
Fax +38 044 247 47 33
office@dinadis.ua
Send

об Украине Новости вьiставки вакансии

Транспортное обслуживание

Мы обеспечиваем транспортное обслуживание частных лиц, компаний и делегаций, заботясь о безопасности и комфорте наших клиентов. Организация бизнес-поездки сотрудников по Украине и за ее пределами, организация трансферов – задачи, которые мы ежедневно воплощаем в жизнь на протяжении более чем десяти лет.

  • Транспортное обслуживание автомобилями стандарт и премиум-класса по Киеву и Украине;
  • Трансферы из/в аэропорты Киева и Украины;
  • Индивидуальный трансфер, обслуживание делегаций;
  • VIP – трансферы;
  • Персональный водитель;
  • Почасовая аренда автомобиля.

Организация трансферов – задача, которую мы реализуем за несколько часов. Чем раньше Вы сообщите о предстоящей поездке, тем большим будет ассортимент транспортных средств.

Современные автомобили стандарт и премиум-класса, опытные вежливые водители, хорошо знакомые со спецификой передвижения по столице и областным центрам Украины в часы максимальной загрузки автомагистралей – гарантия своевременной безопасной доставки пассажиров в пункт назначения. Организация деловых поездок микроавтобусами – возможность доставить коллектив Вашей компании, привезти Ваших партнеров или клиентов на конференцию в любой город Украины с максимальным комфортом.

Транспортное обслуживание: Украина и мир

Обеспечиваем транспортное обслуживание в Украине и за пределами, пунктуально подавая автомобили и микроавтобусы в указанное время и место. Организовываем транспортное обслуживание за рубежом по предварительной договоренности. Автобусы вмещают от 3 до 53 пассажиров, что дает возможность разместить целую группу людей. Наиболее популярные маршруты: трансфер Киев – Борисполь, Киев – Жуляны, трансфер Борисполь – Киев, Жуляны – Киев.

Как воспользоваться услугой?

Свяжитесь с нами и сообщите, какой именно трансфер Вас интересует, когда и куда предстоит доставить сотрудников или гостей, укажите количество пассажиров и отметьте особые пожелания. Менеджеры компании «DINADIS» подберут несколько вариантов транспортных средств для проведения бизнес перевозки, а Вам останется лишь выбрать наиболее подходящий.

Свяжитесь с нами
DINADIS Business Travel
02132,г.Киев, ул.Завальная 10-Б
метро Осокорки
Tel +38 044 247 47 19
Fax +38 044 247 47 33
office@dinadis.ua
Отправить