About ukraine news exhibitions careers

Holidays abroad

Plan your holidays or business trips to Europe, Asia, Americas, the CIS countries with DINADIS Company. We provide support to our clients at every step of cooperation, we answer all questions our clients may have and offer alternative travel plans. We solve complex tasks in a very short time, and arrange leisure and business trips for many companies.

  • More than 120 000 hotels worldwide at special rates;
  • Individual and group tours (leisure and business tourism);
  • User-friendly reservations system;
  • Free consultations and informational support;
  • Experienced personnel;
  • Visa and insurance arrangements;
  • Independent planning of trips (route, dates etc.) within the determined budget;
  • Flexible discount system for regular clients, travel agencies and partners.

We develop business tours to the exhibitions abroad and design corporate tours. We also have experience in organizing such complex projects as media events and conferences abroad.

  • Incentive tour is a trip, combining leisure time and consolidation of the team. It is a mix of fun and teambuilding, which aims to band the team together for further productive performance. While planning your business trips and corporate tours our managers work up all details, select hotel accommodation, entertainment options and agree all the points with you to meet your expectations.

To calculate the travel budget and place an order, please contact our managers.

Dear Customers, We would like to inform and recommend you to use the MFA Project on the Voluntary Registration of Ukrainian Citizens in Traveling Abroad (“DRUG”), before your trip will be started. This is an effective tool for prevention, if it’s necessary in:
– Searching and assistance with help to Ukrainian citizens of extraordinary events abroad;
– Natural disasters, social unrest, military conflicts.
More detailed information about registration in that project at the link: http://friend.mfa.gov.ua/#/
In case of an emergency event in the country where you were registered, the system will send you relevant information in the form of a text message to your phone number or email. In addition, the embassy or consulate of Ukraine will have the opportunity to establish contact with you or with the persons whom you indicated in the questionnaire.

Contact us
DINADIS Business Travel
02132, Kyiv, Ukraine, 10-B, Zavalna str.
Tel +38 044 247 47 19
Fax +38 044 247 47 33
office@dinadis.ua
Send

ОтдьIх за рубежом
об Украине Новости вьіставки вакансии

ОтдьIх за рубежом

Планируйте отдых за рубежом и путешествия с деловыми целями в Европу, Азию, Америку, страны СНГ вместе с компанией «DINADIS». Сопровождаем клиента на каждом этапе сотрудничества, отвечаем на все возникающие вопросы и предлагаем альтернативные варианты путешествий. Решаем сложные задачи в сжатые сроки, отправляя многочисленные компании на отдых и в деловые поездки.

  • Более 120 000 гостиниц во всем мире по специальным тарифам;
  • Групповые и индивидуальные туры (деловой туризм и отдых);
  • Удобная система бронирования;
  • Бесплатные консультации и информационная поддержка;
  • Опытный персонал;
  • Визовая поддержка и страхование;
  • Возможность самостоятельного планирования путешествия с учетом бюджета: маршрут, даты и другие составляющие;
  • Гибкая система скидок для постоянных клиентов, туристических агентств и партнеров.

Планируем бизнес туры, поездки на выставки за рубеж. Занимаемся разработкой корпоративных туров, имеем успешный опыт реализации сложных проектов, таких как организация пресс-мероприятий, конференций за рубежом.

  • Инсентив-путешествия – комбинированный вариант отдыха за рубежом и решения задач, связанных со сплочением коллектива. Микс отдыха и тимбилдинга, задача которого – объединить коллектив для дальнейшей продуктивной работы. Помогая спланировать бизнес путешествия и корпоративные туры, менеджеры компании «DINADIS» прорабатывают все детали поездки, подбирают варианты проживания, досуга и согласовывают их с Вами, чтобы будущий отдых полностью соответствовал Вашим ожиданиям.

Чтобы просчитать стоимость путешествия и оформить заказ на отдых за рубежом, свяжитесь с менеджерами нашей компании.

Уважаемые Клиенты, информируем и рекомендуем к началу Вашего путешествия воспользоваться Проектом МИД по Добровольной регистрации украинских граждан при путешествиях за границу ( «ДРУГ»), который является эффективным инструментом предупреждения, а при необходимости — розыска и оказания содействия гражданам Украины в случае чрезвычайных событий за рубежом — природных катаклизмов, социальных беспорядков, военных конфликтов.

Более подробная информация и регистрация в проекте по ссылке: http://friend.mfa.gov.ua/#/

В случае возникновения чрезвычайной ситуации в стране, в которой Вы зарегистрировались, система пришлет актуальную информацию в форме текстового сообщения на Ваш номер телефона или сообщение на электронный адрес. Кроме того, посольство или консульство Украины смогут установить связь с Вами или с лицами, которых Вы отметили в анкете.

Свяжитесь с нами
DINADIS Business Travel
02132, г.Киев, ул.Завальная 10-Б
метро Осокорки
Tel +38 044 247 47 19
Fax +38 044 247 47 33
office@dinadis.ua
Отправить