About ukraine news exhibitions careers

HOTELS RESERVATIONS ABROAD

DINADIS employees have a good command of several foreign languages and will be glad to book a hotel for you in any part of the world. Just sound your requirements.

  • 24/7 service;
  • Reservations of hotels worldwide at the most competitive rates – chose any of 120 000 hotels;
  • Discounted rate for accommodation for any client;
  • Work within budget limits and client’s requirements;
  • Free consulting and information support;
  • Discounts for regular clients, partners and travel agencies.

We organize incentive tours – from the idea to implementation. Your team showed great results and you wish to award it with an incentive tour? We can do it in Europe, Turkey or Egypt. Leisure time and corporate teambuilding is not only a great chance to band your people together but also to set new goals and discuss how to achieve them.

Do you plan a business trip to Europe, Asia, Africa or Americas? Your hotel arrangements are the task DINADIS agency will solve taking into consideration your requirements regarding accommodation budget and additional options.

We offer hotels abroad, which are inspected by our partners. We provide a wide range of hotels to choose from – from reasonably priced hotels to luxury properties.

How to make a hotel reservation with DINADIS business travel operator?

  • Send us an e-mail describing your requirements regarding the hotel territory and the hotel room.
  • Call and use our information support service, set your demands and question a manager of the company.

We offer options, you choose the best one.

Planning you holidays? Up-to-date hotels in Turkey, Egypt and other countries are looking forward to your visit. Your holidays will be unforgettable! Give us some details: are you travelling with children, do you require Ukrainian or Russian speaking staff at your hotel? It is essential to know in advance if you prefer the full relax by the swimming-pool in the mountainous region of Turkey or would rather experience an eventful desert safari in Egypt.

Dear Customers, We would like to inform and recommend you to use the MFA Project on the Voluntary Registration of Ukrainian Citizens in Traveling Abroad (“DRUG”), before your trip will be started. This is an effective tool for prevention, if it’s necessary in:
– Searching and assistance with help to Ukrainian citizens of extraordinary events abroad;
– Natural disasters, social unrest, military conflicts.
More detailed information about registration in that project at the link: http://friend.mfa.gov.ua/#/
In case of an emergency event in the country where you were registered, the system will send you relevant information in the form of a text message to your phone number or email. In addition, the embassy or consulate of Ukraine will have the opportunity to establish contact with you or with the persons whom you indicated in the questionnaire.
 

Contact us
DINADIS Business Travel
02132, Kyiv, Ukraine, 10-B, Zavalna str.
Tel +38 044 247 47 19
Fax +38 044 247 47 33
office@dinadis.ua
Send

об Украине Новости вьіставки вакансии

Бронирование гостиниц за рубежом

Персонал «DINADIS», свободно владеющий несколькими языками, поможет забронировать гостиницу в любой стране мира – Вам нужно лишь озвучить пожелания.

  • Сервис 24/7;
  • Бронирование отелей по миру по наиболее выгодным тарифам – выбирайте любую из 120 000 гостиниц;
  • Дисконт на проживание для каждого клиента;
  • Работа в рамках бюджета с учетом всех пожеланий;
  • Консультационная и информационная поддержка – бесплатно;
  • Приятные скидки для постоянных клиентов и партнеров, турагентств.

Организация инсентив-путешествия — от идеи до воплощения в жизнь. Команда Вашей компании показала отличные результаты, Вы решили наградить коллектив инсентив-туром? Это может быть Европа, Турция, Египет. Отдых и корпоративный тимбилдинг – возможность не только сплотить коллектив, но и поставить важные для компании цели, обсудить пути их достижения.

Планируете деловую поездку в Европу, Азию, Африку или Америку? Организация размещения в отелях — задача, которую MICE агентство «DINADIS» решит с учетом Ваших требований, касающихся как стоимости проживания, так и наличия дополнительных опций.

Мы предлагаем гостиницы за рубежом, проверенные нашими партнерами. Среди предложенного ассортимента Вы можете выбрать как недорогие отели мира, так и заведения сегмента лакшери.

Как осуществить бронирование отелей по миру с оператором делового туризма «DINADIS»?

  • Опишите требования и ожидания, касающиеся территории гостиницы и непосредственно номера, отправив запрос на электронную почту компании.
  • Позвоните и воспользуйтесь услугой информационной поддержки, обрисовав пожелания и задав интересующие вопросы менеджеру нашей компании.

Мы предложим варианты, а Вам останется лишь выбрать лучший.

Планируете отдых? Вас ждут современные отели: Турция, Египет и другие страны мира. Отдых будет незабываемым! Нам нужны подробности: едут ли с Вами дети, имеет ли значение понимание персоналом гостиницы украинского или русского языка. Важно заранее знать, какой тип отдыха Вам интересен: абсолютной релакс у кромки бассейна в горном регионе Турции или же насыщенная программа с джип-сафари по дюнам египетской пустыни.

Уважаемые Клиенты, информируем и рекомендуем к началу Вашего путешествия воспользоваться Проектом МИД по Добровольной регистрации украинских граждан при путешествиях за границу ( «ДРУГ»), который является эффективным инструментом предупреждения, а при необходимости — розыска и оказания содействия гражданам Украины в случае чрезвычайных событий за рубежом — природных катаклизмов, социальных беспорядков, военных конфликтов.

Более подробная информация и регистрация в проекте по ссылке: http://friend.mfa.gov.ua/#/

В случае возникновения чрезвычайной ситуации в стране, в которой Вы зарегистрировались, система пришлет актуальную информацию в форме текстового сообщения на Ваш номер телефона или сообщение на электронный адрес. Кроме того, посольство или консульство Украины смогут установить связь с Вами или с лицами, которых Вы отметили в анкете.

Свяжитесь с нами
DINADIS Business Travel
02132, г.Киев, ул.Завальная 10-Б
метро Осокорки
Tel +38 044 247 47 19
Fax +38 044 247 47 33
office@dinadis.ua
Отправить